Visibility and Collaborators
This feature makes the ticket accessible to other users based on one of the below option chosen.
All project members can access and reply to the ticket.
Collaborators can view, reply and get email notifications for the ticket. Only project members can be added as collaborators.
Email notifications are disabled by default for the collaborators. Collaborators can manually enable the email notification for the shared ticket.
Open a ticket to add a collaborator. Choose a project member from the list to add as a collaborator. You can only add individual collaborators for tickets with private visibility.
For project visibility, all project members are collaborators by default.
Remove a user from the ticket collaborator list.